Latest Headlines


Staff photo/Nina Laney: Characters get a carriage ride Saturday during the Children's Hometown Holiday Parade.
12/05/2016 - 10:11am

The cold breeze whipping down Auglaize Street did little to deter people from enjoying the annual Children’s Hometown Holiday Parade.


12/03/2016 - 1:10am

After draining six three-pointers in the first quarter and earning a five-point halftime lead, Wapakoneta overcame very cold shooting in


10/13/2016 - 3:26pm

Vacation Bible School Director Lois Mullencamp prepares the Wapakoneta Church of the Nazarene for it's "Action Heroes" week in June of 20

Talking About...

11/30/2016 - 11:06am

Tell us about the best deal you have snagged during the Christmas shopping season so far.

Wapakoneta Daily News Friends To Follow