Contact

The Wapakoneta Daily News & Daily News Printing Company

520 Industrial Drive
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Phone: (419) 738-2128
Fax: (419) 738-5352

Our office is open Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.

 

Meet Our Staff

Deb Zwez  Publisher  publisher@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3504
Tom Wehrhahn  Managing Editor  editor@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3515
Brad Frank  Sports Editor  sports@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3508
Jake Dowling  Staff Writer  reporter2@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3517
Cassie Smith  Staff Writer  reporter1@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3516
John Bush  Staff Writer  reporter3@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3514
Gayle Masonbrink  Advertising Director  gmasonbrink@wapakwdn.com  419-300-1076
Deb Kaverman  Classifieds Department  classified@wapakwdn.com  419-738-2128
LeAna Stoker  Circulation Manager  circulation@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3501
Jennifer Bryars  Printing Administrator  jbryars@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3502
Robert Darner  Graphics Supervisor comp4@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3505
Mark Croy  Press Room Foreman  419-739-3511