Skip to main content

BASKETBALL: Redskins boys hoops schedule

November 17, 2011

Thu., Nov. 17 (6 p.m.) vs. Lima Senior High School (scrimmage)
Wed., Nov. 23 (10 a.m.) @ Vanlue HS (scrimmage)
Sat., Nov. 26 (9 a.m.) vs. Columbus Grove High School (scrimmage)
Fri., Dec. 2 (6 p.m.) @ Piqua High School
Sat., Dec. 3 (6:30 p.m.) @ Fort Recovery High School
Fri., Dec. 9 (6 p.m.) vs. Ada High School
Sat., Dec. 10 (6 p.m.) vs. Marion Local High School
Fri., Dec. 16 (6 p.m.) @ Elida High School
Sat., Dec. 17 (6 p.m.) @ St. Henry High School
Tue., Dec. 20 (6 p.m.) @ Bluffton High School
Thu., Dec. 29 (6 p.m.) @ Lima Central Catholic H.S.
Fri., Jan. 6 (6 p.m.) vs. Bath High School
Fri., Jan. 13 (6 p.m.) @ Celina High School
Tue., Jan. 17 (6 p.m.) vs. New Knoxville High School
Fri., Jan. 20 (6 p.m.) vs. Defiance High School
Fri., Jan. 20 (6 p.m.) vs. Defiance High School
Fri., Jan. 27 (6 p.m.) vs. Ottawa-Glandorf H S
Sat., Jan. 28 (6 p.m.) vs. Minster High School
Fri., Feb. 3 (6 p.m.) @ St. Mary's Memorial HS
Sat., Feb. 4 (6 p.m.) @ Liberty Benton High School
Fri., Feb. 10 (6 p.m.) vs. Van Wert HS/MS
Fri., Feb. 17 (6 p.m.) vs. Shawnee Local Schools
Sat., Feb. 18 (6 p.m.) vs. Coldwater High School
Fri., Feb. 24 (6 p.m.) @ Kenton High School

View more articles in:
ELIDA — The Celina Bulldogs had Wapakoneta’s number in 2014, as the Bulldogs...
  WAYNESFIELD — All season, Waynesfield-Goshen's varsity coach Tyler Turner has...
ST. MARYS — Give the Wapakoneta Redskins five turnovers in one half and the result is all...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes