Skip to main content

BASEBALL: Wapakoneta ACME schedule

June 1, 2011

Wapakoneta ACME Baseball Schedule
Wed., June 1 - Indian Lake, 6:30 p.m.
Thu., June 2 - at Minster, 6:30 p.m.
Fri., June 3 - at Parkway, 6:30 p.m.
Tue., June 7 - New Knoxville, 6:30 p.m.
Thu., June 9 - at Shawnee, 6:30 p.m.
Fri., June 10 - LCC, 6:30 p.m.
Mon., June 13 - at St. Henry, 6:30 p.m.
Tue., June 14 - at Kenton, 6:30 p.m.
Wed., June 15 - Kenton, 6:30 p.m.
Thu., June 16 - at New Knoxville, 6:30 p.m.
Fri., June 17 - at St. Marys, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., June 18 - at New Bremen, noon
Mon., June 20 - at Coldwater, 6:30 p.m.
Tue., June 21 - Minster, 6:30 p.m.
Wed., June 22 - Celina, 6:30 p.m.
Thu., June 23 - Van Wert, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., June 25 - at Indian Lake (DH), TBA
Sun., June 26 - at Indian Lake (DH), TBA
Mon., June 27 - St. Marys, 6:30 p.m.
Tue., June 28 - New Bremen, 6:30 p.m.
Wed., June 29 - at Crestview, 6 p.m.
Fri., July 1 - Sectional tournament at Minster

View more articles in:
The Wapakoneta Redskins varsity girls basketball team beat St. Marys 57-24 Saturday night in...
Tyler Copeland (132) and Heath Newman (170) each claimed sectional titles Saturday on the second...
    Local varsity schedules   SATURDAY, Feb. 28   GIRLS...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes