Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Daily News Printing Company began printing the Wapakoneta Daily News in July of 1905 at 8 Willipie Street in downtown Wapakoneta, Ohio.

The Wapakoneta Daily News is a paid daily product published Monday through Saturdays reaching 13,250 readers. We take pride in covering Wapakoneta, Waynesfield, Botkins and surrounding communities.

Through the years the Daily News Printing Company has grown to include The Auglaize County Merchandiser, a weekly total market coverage product that is delivered by mail and carrier to 13,369 homes in Auglaize County, Ohio.

The printing side of the company offers printing of everything from a business card to a book; all done on site at our plant on Industrial Drive.

The Daily News Printing Company employs 57 part- and full-time people who are active in several local community and service clubs.

The Wapakoneta Daily News & Daily News Printing Company
520 Industrial Drive
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
Phone: (419) 738-2128
Fax: (419) 738-5352
Our office is open Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.


Meet our staff:

Tom Wehrhahn  Managing Editor  editor@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3515
Brad Frank  Sports Editor  sports@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3508
Jake Dowling  Staff Writer  reporter2@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3517
Cassie Smith  Staff Writer  reporter1@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3516
John Bush  Staff Writer  reporter3@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3514
Gayle Masonbrink  Advertising Director  gmasonbrink@wapakwdn.com  419-300-1076
Deb Kaverman  Classifieds Department  classified@wapakwdn.com  419-738-2128
LeAna Stoker  Circulation Manager  circulation@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3501
Jennifer Bryars  Printing Administrator  jbryars@wapakwdn.com  419-739-3502
Mark Croy  Press Room Foreman  419-739-3511

With a dominating defense, a versatile offense and sound special teams play, the 2014 Wapakoneta...
MINSTER — Life can throw you all sorts of audibles. One minute you have your mind set on...
Two of the girls who guided the Wapakoneta Redskins tennis program through its best stretch in...

 

Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes